It’s never too early for Christmas crafting

OK I agree. January 5th may be a tad too early to even start thinking about Christmas crafts… Which means you’re going to have to remember this post for next year!

As I’ve explained in previous posts I didn’t have time to post these before christmas so I’ll share them with you now:

image

image

image

image

image

I really should’ve asked for a light box for Christmas! Imagine these being much lighter please.

Together with an angel I knitted last year from a magazine, I think my tree looked rather christmassy!

I think my favourites are the tree and the snowglobe. What about you?

I invited friends over on various evenings and we had a great time stitching away and drinking wine. I think I’ve converted a few to crafts as well as they’ve requested a valentines day card craft making session.

Have you converted any of your friends to crafts?

Jessica x x x

Leave a Reply

