Giveaway thursday

It’s coming up to a quiet season for me birthday wise so I thought now would be the perfect time to have a little giveaway to my lovely followers.

I’m running it through instagram, check me out @jessica.Jayne.jo and follow the instructions.

image

The winner gets to choose one of my handmade cards which can be personalised.

The winner will be announced on Sunday 15th February 2015 so act fast!

Hope everyone has a lovely day, remember it’s almost the weekend!

Jessica x x x

One thought on “Giveaway thursday

Leave a Reply

